Reduced shipping costs at an order value over 100,00 Euro **
Direct support by manufacturer
30 days money-back guarantee
Free return within Germany **
 

Tunnel Quilt

€149.00 *
Content: 1 Piece

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time approx. 3-5 workdays

Order accessories directly
Silk Traveller Thermo
Silk Traveller Thermo
€67.50 *
Adventure Hammock
Adventure Hammock
€62.50 *
Silk Traveller XL
Silk Traveller XL
€41.50 *
  • AZ-1030194
  • 4030454008624
AMAZONAS all-round thermal protection Tunnel Quilt for Ultra-light hammocks Do you want to...more

AMAZONAS all-round thermal protection Tunnel Quilt for Ultra-light hammocks

Do you want to use your outdoor hammock in cold weather? Thanks to the hollow fibre filling, the Tunnel Quilt offers you perfect thermal protection from above and below down to -5° C in your ultra-light hammock. The AMAZONAS Tunnel Quilt is perfect for a starry night in the woods.

Two products in one

The Tunnel Quilt warms you in your hammock from above and below at the same time. So it combines an underquilt with a top quilt. This way you save the extra weight and volume of a sleeping bag or top quilt. On the top you’ll find a small stowaway pocket for your smartphone, torch and other accessories.

Insulation benefits

As the Tunnel Quilt offers 360° insulation in one product, no unpleasant cold spots can form as between the usual underquilt and top quilt. An extra insulation zone for the neck area additionally serves to prevent heat loss. The head side can be narrowed with tension cords. Ventilation in the tunnel quilt is still possible if the foot hole is made larger.

Diagonal posture

The extra wide foot end of the Tunnel Quilt allows you to lie diagonally in your outdoor hammock, using the Brazilian lying technique. The Tunnel Quilt can also be used as a sleeping bag on the ground.

Speedy setup

Simply pull it over your outdoor hammock like a sock, hook the hammock strap and the suspension rope into the hammock suspension and you’re done! The adjustable suspension rope allows you to comfortably pull the Tunnel Quilt over the back of your head while lying down. Suitable for all Ultra-light hammocks (but please note, for hammocks with a mosquito net, the net is not usable!). Recommended sleeping temperature: ≥ -5 °C. In combination with a suitable ground pad, the product can handle even more extreme temperatures.

Extra small pack size 

With a pack size of ca. 30 x 20 x 20 cm and a weight of only 1390 g, the AMAZONAS Tunnel Quilt is the perfect companion for cool nights outside. The pack sack comes with compression straps.

Contents

All-round hammock thermal protection Tunnel Quilt incl. pack sack, suspension rope and hammock strap. A hammock is not included and must be ordered separately.

 

Dimensions: ca. 220 x 75-105 cm
Sleep zone: ≥ -5° C / 23° F
Material: 100 % Nylon-Ripstop (210T)
Filling: 100 % polyester (hollow fibre)
Pack size: ca. 30 x 20 x 20 cm
Ultralight-Revolution: Light
Read, write and discuss reviews...more
Customer evaluation for "Tunnel Quilt"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed
;

Reduzierte Versandkosten ab € 30,- Bestellwert **
Direktsupport vom Hersteller
30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Kostenloser Rückversand in DE **
 

Tunnel Quilt

149,00 € *
Inhalt: 1 Stück

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: ca. 3-5 Werktage

Zubehör direkt mitbestellen
Silk Traveller Thermo
Silk Traveller Thermo
67,50 € *
Adventure Hammock
Adventure Hammock
62,50 € *
Silk Traveller XL
Silk Traveller XL
41,50 € *
  • AZ-1030194
  • 4030454008624
AMAZONAS Rundum-Hängemattenwärmeschutz Tunnel Quilt für Ultraleicht-Hängematten Du möchtest... mehr

AMAZONAS Rundum-Hängemattenwärmeschutz Tunnel Quilt für Ultraleicht-Hängematten

Du möchtest deine Outdoor Hängematte auch bei kaltem Wetter nutzen? Der Tunnel Quilt bietet dir in deiner Ultra-Light Hängematte dank der Hohlfaser-Füllung den perfekten Wärmeschutz von oben und unten bis -5°C. Der AMAZONAS Tunnel Quilt ist perfekt für eine sternenklare Nacht im Wald.

Zwei Produkte in Einem

Der Tunnel Quilt wärmt dich in deiner Hängematte von oben und unten gleichzeitig. Er vereint somit einen Underquilt mit einem Topquilt. Du sparst dir also das extra Gewicht und Volumen eines Schlafsacks oder Topquilts. Auf der Oberseite findest du ein kleines Verstaufach für Smartphone, Taschenlampe & Co..

Ein Plus an Isolation

Da der Tunnel Quilt eine 360° Isolation in einem Produkt bietet, können sich keine unangenehmen Kältebrücken wie zwischen den sonst üblichen Under- und Topquilt bilden. Eine extra Isolierbrücke für den Halsbereich dient zusätzlich zur Verhinderung von Wärmeverlust. Die Kopfseite kann mit Spannschnüren verengt werden. Eine Ventilation im Tunnel Quilt ist dennoch möglich, in dem man das Fußloch größer einstellt.

Diagonales Liegen

Das extra breite Fußende des Tunnel Quilts ermöglicht es dir diagonal – in der brasilianischen Liegetechnik – in deiner Outdoor Hängematte zu liegen. Der Tunnel Quilt ist auch als Schlafsack am Boden nutzbar.

Schnelles Setup

Einfach wie eine Socke über deine Outdoor Hängematte ziehen, den Hängemattenstrap und das Aufhängeseil in die Hängemattenaufhängung einhängen und fertig! Das verstellbare Aufhängeseil ermöglicht den Tunnel Quilt bequem im Liegen über den Hinterkopf zu ziehen. Geeignet für alle Ultralight-Hängematten (Achtung: Bei Hängematten mit Moskitonetz ist das Netz nicht nutzbar!). Empfohlene Sleepzone: ≥ -5 °C. In Kombination mit einer geeigneten Isomatte kann der Temperaturbereich beliebig erweitert werden.

Extra kleines Packmaß 

Mit einem Packmaß von: ca. 30 x 20 x 20 cm und einem Gewicht von nur 1390g ist der AMAZONAS Tunnel Quilt der perfekte Begleiter für kühle Nächte draußen. Am Packsack befinden sich Kompressionsgurte.

Lieferumfang

Rundum-Hängemattenwärmeschutz Tunnel Quilt inkl. Packsack, Aufhängeseil und Hängematten-Strap. Eine Hängematte ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.

 

Maße: ca. 220 x 75-105 cm
Sleep zone: ≥ -5° C / 23° F
Material: 100 % Nylon-Ripstop (210T)
Füllung: 100% Hohlfaser (Polyester)
Packmaß: ca. 30 x 20 x 20 cm
Ultralight-Revolution: Light
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Tunnel Quilt"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen
;